Skip to main content

Quads rental

All year explore the trails bordering the estuary of the Gironde. Come and enjoy this exceptional landscape between land and sea, vineyards, fields and undergrowth. You will take small roads and dirt tracks in the heart of vineyards and pass in small marinas. A hilly and wooded landscape awaits you for excursions accompanied by 1h30 or 3h30. Discovery and sensations will be there!

At St-Fort-Sur-Gironde, on the site of the Château de la Place, you will be welcome by our team. After the signing of the rental agreement, we will accompany you to take possession of your equipment and your quad. Explanations on the rules of security, good behavior and handling will then be transmitted. Everything is finally ready for departure.

Discover the estuary with
family or friends.

Equipment & conditions

The quads are homologated two-seater HYTRACK HY 310 T (275cc), handy, functional and accessible to everyone from 20 years and at least 2 years of motorcycle or car license to present the day of the rental.

Passengers must be at least 6 years old.

The equipment at your disposal includes helmet and charlotte, gloves, petrol and technical assistance.

Foresee a suit of circumstances always arms and legs covered and closed shoes (even in summer!). In case of rain we recommend boots, a waterproof jacket and a change of clothes.

For the equipment made available to you in order to make each driver responsible, a security deposit of 1 500 € and an identity document will be required.

Any material breakage will be the responsibility of the driver, thank you for your understanding.

Prices

1h30

75 € per quad for 1 driver
+25 € for the passenger or 2nd driver

3h30

150 € per quad for 1 driver
+25 € for the passenger or 2nd driver

Reservation

Contact us now by phone or email to book your dates !
Contact us
In pictures…

Aller au contenu principal
Jeu d’évasion grandeur nature
− Live Escape Game −

Location de quads

Toute l’année, explorez les sentiers bordant l’estuaire de la Gironde à 30 km au sud de Royan. Venez profiter de ce paysage exceptionnel entre terre et mer, vignes, champs et sous-bois. Vous emprunterez petites routes et sentiers de terre au cœur du vignoble cognaçais et passerez dans les petits ports de plaisance qui longent l’estuaire. Un paysage vallonné et arboré vous attend pour des sorties accompagnées d’1h30 ou de 3h30. Découvertes et sensations seront de la partie.

À St-Fort-sur-Gironde, sur le site du Château de la Place, vous serez accueillis par notre équipe. Après la signature du contrat de location, nous vous accompagnerons prendre possession de votre équipement ainsi que de votre quad. Des explications sur les règles de sécurité, de bonne conduite et une prise en main vous seront alors dispensées. Tout est enfin prêt pour le départ !

Partez à la découverte de
l'estuaire en famille ou
entre amis.

Équipement et conditions

Les quads sont homologués route biplace modèle HYTRACK HY310T (275cc), maniables, fonctionnels et accessibles à tous à partir de 20 ans et au moins 2 ans de permis moto ou auto (A ou B) à présenter le jour de la location.

Les passagers doivent être agés de 6 ans minimum.

L’équipement mis à votre disposition comprend le casque et la charlotte, les gants, l’essence et l’assistance technique.

Prévoir une tenue de circonstance toujours bras et jambes couverts et chaussures fermées (même en plein été !). En cas de pluie nous vous conseillons des bottes, un blouson imperméable et une tenue de rechange.

Pour le matériel mis à votre disposition et ce afin de responsabiliser chaque pilote, une caution vous sera demandée (d’un montant de 1 500 € par empreinte de carte bancaire ou chèque) ainsi qu’une pièce d’identité.

Toute casse matérielle sera donc à la charge du conducteur. Merci de votre compréhension.

Tarifs

1h30

75 € par quad pour 1 conducteur
+25 € pour le passager ou 2ème conducteur

3h30

150 € par quad pour 1 conducteur
+25 € pour le passager ou 2ème conducteur

Réservation

Contactez-nous dès maintenant par téléphone ou par mail pour réserver vos dates !
Contactez-nous
En images…